Waiting For You

by AL1CE



This is our last full moon drop for the year of 2017. We hope you enjoy "Waiting For You" - and check out our music video on our YouTube channel!


released December 4, 2017

Producers - AL1CE, Bryan Forrest, Jason Carl
Director - Sasha Travis
Director of Photography - Nathan Trowbridge
Choreography - Sheena Leigh
Fight Choreography - Bryan Forrest
Safety - James Croak
AL1CE Gents Wardrobe - Miss Morgan Productions

Jack - Carl Garcia
Alice - Sheena Leigh
Christine Ko & Kevin Kelley
Rat Pack
Fifi - Victoria Ortiz
Valkyrie - Sarah Robinson
Tank - Kyle Kerler
Twinkle - Zendon Robinson
Twigs - James Croak
Fevvers - Bryan Forrest
Zips - Carl Garcia

Coven Wardrobe Inspiration - Christine Ko

Special Thanks - Danica Vallone, Bryan Forrest, Kasmira Buchanan, Lennon Hobson, Al Gonzalez & Mentha Designs, James Croak

Waiting For You audio mixed and mastered by Scott Landes / The Alice Project

"Waiting For You" cover artwork by Joseph Corsentino

AL1CE is Tash Cox, Gordon Lysle Bash, Steve Kefalas, Jesse DeSanto, Scott Landes, Sasha Travis & Nathan Trowbridge

AL1CE is part of a collective under The Alice Project along with Mankind is Obsolete, Alice Underground, and BASHROCK


all rights reserved



AL1CE Los Angeles, California

Electronic, raw, acoustic, dark, light and everything in between, Alice began as a collaboration between members of Mankind is Obsolete, the live/studio guitarist of Collide, and the former drummer of Snake River Conspiracy. Incorporating elements of surrealist performance art, Alice has been a part of multimedia art shows such as the Labyrinth of Jareth and the Urban Art Collective. ... more

contact / help

Contact AL1CE

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code