Locked Within

by AL1CE



Our full moon single release for the month of November! We hope you enjoy.


released November 5, 2017

Engineered by Christopher Jon and The Alice Project
Produced by AL1CE
Mixed and Mastered by Scott Landes @ MindCube Studios


all rights reserved



AL1CE Los Angeles, California

Electronic, raw, acoustic, dark, light and everything in between, Alice began as a collaboration between members of Mankind is Obsolete, the live/studio guitarist of Collide, and the former drummer of Snake River Conspiracy. Incorporating elements of surrealist performance art, Alice has been a part of multimedia art shows such as the Labyrinth of Jareth and the Urban Art Collective. ... more

contact / help

Contact AL1CE

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code